Organization

 

DIRECTOR GENERAL

ABDUSAMED SHABANI

abdusamed.shabani@khigiena.com.mk 

 

First Assistant to the Director General

MD Zenun Matnjani

zenun.matnjani@khigiena.com.mk

 

Deputy Director of Operative - Technical Performance

Jetula Ameti

jetula.ameti@khigiena.com.mk

 

Deputy Director of Finance and Legal Operations

Zlatko Hristovski

zlatko.hristovski@khigiena.com.mk

 

Deputy Director General

Kemal Musliu

kemal.musliu@khigiena.com.mk

 

Head of Management Support Sector

MD Ana Maria Brangolica 

ana.brangolica@khigiena.com.mk

 

Head of Communal Hygiene Sector

Zekiria Neziri

zekirija.neziri@khigiena.com.mk

 

Head of Mechanization / Machinery  Sector

Kamer Tahiri

kamer.tahiri@khigiena.com.mk

 

Head of Finance Operations Sector

Katerina Boshkovska

katerina.boshkovska@khigiena.com.mk

 

Head of Legal Affairs and Human Resources Sector

Head of IT, Quality and Development Sector 

Slavko Ruzinovski

s.ruzinovski@khigiena.com.mk

 

Operational Secretary to the Director General

Dije Hamidi

dije.hamidi@khigiena.com.mk

 

Advisor to the Director General 

Delija Darlishta

 

Maintenance Vehicle and Equipment Advisor to the Director General 

Isljam Ibraimi

i.ibraimi@khigiena.com.mk

 

Communal Hygiene Advisor to the Director General

Svetlana Trajkova

s.trajkova@khigiena.com.mk

 

Industrial Non-hazardous Waste Advisor to the Director General 

MD Dobre Bosilkovski

dobre.bosilkovski@khigiena.com.mk

 

 MANAGEMENT BOARD

 

1. Maja Andonova - President

  2.   Mirza Dragulovchanin 

  3.   Shkuri Murtezani 

  4.   Blagoj Zashov 

  5.   Violeta Trpchevska 

  6.   Niko Nikolovski 

  7.   Zaklina Stamenkovska 

  8.   Kenan Ramadani 

  9.   Besnik Osmani 

10.   Slave Kralevski 

11.   Abdula Tachi

12.   Emil Krsteski

 

SUPERVISORY BOARD

 

1.   Igor Trajkovski - President

2.   Slavica Krstevska  

3.   Dushan Mijatovich 

4.   Stevica Georgievski 

5.   Besim Ramadani